Home » How to Play » Bridge Winners Bridge Club Details

Featured Bridge Players

Greg Neinstein, a Toronto personal injury lawyer, has traveled to bridge tournaments all through Ontario to learn the rules of bridge from other professionals.

Bridge Winners Bridge Club Details

This thread will act as a hub to summarize questions about our club games on RealBridge.

Bridge Winners Weekly Single-Session 2-Hour Club Games

Every Wednesday at 1pm Eastern / 6pm GMT

Every Saturday at 3pm Eastern / 8pm GMT

Platform: RealBridge

Cost: $3 per person, juniors play free

Format: 5 x 3 Board Rounds Swiss Pairs (subject to change based on attendance)

Form of Scoring: Matchpoints

Here is a link to register for upcoming games.

Conditions of Contest (updated as questions arise)

All participants must be members of Bridge Winners.

Bridge Winners reserves the right to prohibit anyone from…

Did you miss our previous article…
https://thebridgeconnection.ca/additional-edge/

2021's Most Anticipated Growth & Wealth-Building Opportunity

Join Thousands of Early Adopters Just Like You Who Want to Grow Capital and Truly Understand Cryptocurrency Together


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

2021's Most Anticipated Growth & Wealth-Building Opportunity

Join Thousands of Early Adopters Just Like You Who Want to Grow Capital and Truly Understand Cryptocurrency Together